Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

School Name

Left Header

Top Portals

Right Header

Calendars

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
BOE Policy Committee Meeting
-
Dare County Schools Administration, 3020 S Wrightsville Ave, Nags Head, NC 27959, USA
Wed, Jan 31
MHS Career & College Promise Parent Meeting
-
Manteo High School, 829 Wingina Ave, Manteo, NC 27954, USA
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Special Called Board Meeting
-
Dare County Schools Administration, 3020 S Wrightsville Ave, Nags Head, NC 27959, USA
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Special Called Board Meeting
-
Dare County Administration Building, 954 Marshall C Collins Dr, Manteo, NC 27954, USA
Regular Monthly Board of Education Meeting
-
Dare County Administration Building, 954 Marshall C Collins Dr, Manteo, NC 27954, USA
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2