Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Calendars

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Interim Reports
-
Tue, Oct 1
Interim Reports
-
Wed, Oct 2
National Walk to School Day
-
Community Tour
-
Manteo High School, 829 Wingina Ave, Manteo, NC 27954, USA, Dare County Schools Calendar
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
PTO Monthly Meeting
-
BOE Regular Monthly Meeting
-
Kitty Hawk Elementary School, 16 S Dogwood Trail, Kitty Hawk, NC 27949, USA, Dare County Schools Calendar
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Subscribe to Alerts Community Tour
-
First Flight Middle School, 109 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA, Dare County Schools Calendar
Thu, Oct 17
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26