Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Calendars

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Thu, Jan 2
Dare County Youth Basketball
-
MES Gym
Fri, Jan 3
Dare County Youth Basketball
-
MES Gym
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Dare County Youth Basketball
-
MES Gym
Tue, Jan 7
PTO Meeting
-
Dare County Youth Basketball
-
MES Gym
Wed, Jan 8
Dare County Youth Basketball
-
MES Gym
Thu, Jan 9
Dare County Youth Basketball
-
MES Gym
Fri, Jan 10
Dare County Youth Basketball
-
MES Gym
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Dare County Youth Basketball
-
MES Gym
Tue, Jan 14
Special-Called BOE Meeting
-
First Flight Elementary School, 107 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
BOE Regular Monthly Meeting
-
First Flight Elementary School, 107 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA, Dare County Schools Calendar
Dare County Youth Basketball
-
MES Gym
Wed, Jan 15
Community Tour
-
Manteo Middle School, 1000 US-64, Manteo, NC 27954, USA, Dare County Schools Calendar
Dare County Youth Basketball
-
MES Gym
Thu, Jan 16
Dare County Youth Basketball
-
MES Gym
Fri, Jan 17
Dare County Youth Basketball
-
MES Gym
Sat, Jan 18
Special Board of Education Meeting
-
Dare County Schools Administration, 3020 S Wrightsville Ave, Nags Head, NC 27959, USA